Friday, May 21, 2021


Title: Unbreak Her Heart
Series: Beaver Run Reunion Series #1
Author: Brie Wilds
Genre: Small Town Second-Chance Romance
Release Date: June 3, 2021
Cover Design: Brie Wilds

Some never find love…some others do, and set it free. But will it ever come back? An endearing story of sweethearts since high school, college breakup and a casual encounter many years later. Sometimes, it takes a second chance to get it right.

On the verge of losing his mega art commission, wanderlust-stricken artist Luke accepts an indecent proposal from his ex to help complete his paintings, but when old emotions are rekindled, he discovers that his feelings for her never died, now he must confront the demons in his past before it’s too late and he loses her forever. There is never a second chance, to a second chance.

Just as she decides to start dating again, after a long hiatus, lonely bar owner Sandra is presented with an opportunity to serve her ex the coldest dish of revenge ever, but when old feeling come roaring back, she quickly discovers that moving on is easier said than done, now she must take matters into her own hands to ensure she is never a fool for love again.

Brie Wilds writes steamy, romance stories about men, women and their amazing and unique journey to happily ever after.

She’s the author of My Big Fat Fake Matrimonial Ad- Book 3 of her Beaver Run books. Her latest book, Unbreak Her Heart, is an endearing story of sweethearts since high school that got a second chance at love many years later after a breakup.

When Brie is not writing, she’s hanging out with her family. You can visit her at


No comments:

Post a Comment