Friday, October 6, 2023

Now Live!! Arden by S.R. Grey


Title: Arden
Series: A Breakaway Hockey Novel -- Book #2 (standalone)
Author: S.R. Grey
Release: October 4, 2023
Genre/Tropes: Sports Romance/Romantic Comedy
Cover Designer: Najla Qamber Designs
Cover Photographer: Wander Aguiar Photography
Cover Model: Zack B.

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ Hayden (Breakaway Novel #1) - "Everything about this book, from the way the Hayden and Addison banter to the chemistry that steams off the page, is absolutely without a doubt electric. I loved everything about this. It's hot, spicy, funny, and absolutely amazing!" ~ Beyond the Read

๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ Arden (Breakaway Novel #2) - "I love S. R. Grey's style of writing, her characters are strong and have depth and I am excitedly anticipating the next book in her Breakaway Hockey series." ~ Thelma and Louise Book Blog

Confirmed bachelor Arden Troy has no time for love. He’s too busy playing his best hockey for the Atlanta Thunder.
Well, almost his best. He did just blow a perfect chance for his team to move on in the playoffs.
But that’s behind him now. It’s summer, and his teammate Hayden, just asked him for a favor—to spend some time with Hayden’s fiancรฉe’s sister, Willow, who just moved into town.
Whatever, it could be worse. At least it’ll make the off-season more bearable.
Still, Arden plans to keep things platonic, no matter what.
That shouldn’t be hard, as Willow Knight is done with love. She was burned recently and has now vowed never to let that happen again.
Nope, no way.
Even if she does think Arden is hot.
Even if he is the perfect blend of swagger and cool.
Yeah, even if.
But can two people really fight fate?
Especially when everything they ever wanted is right in front of them.

Arden is the second novel in the bestselling Breakaway Hockey series.

S.R. Grey is a USA Today Bestselling Author of the new Breakaway hockey series and the popular Boys of Winter hockey books and Men of Fall football novels. Other New Adult and Romantic Suspense works of hers include the Judge Me Not books, the Promises series, the Inevitability duology, A Harbour Falls Mystery trilogy, and the Laid Bare series of novellas.

When not writing Ms. Grey can be found reading, traveling, running, and cheering for her hometown sports teams. Sometimes all at the same time!


No comments:

Post a Comment